Promoting world-class excellence and chievement through The Queen's Anniversary Prizes for Higher and Further Education

Trustees and Executive

The Trustees

 Sir Damon Buffini - Chairman

Lady Balfour of Burleigh CBE

Sir Frank McLoughlin CBE

Heidi Mottram CBE

Sir Richard Mottram GCB

Professor Dame Shirley Pearce DBE

Professor Sir William Wakeham FREng


The Trustees plus

The Awards Council for the Twelfth round 2016-18


Rt Hon Sir John Chilcot GCB

Mr Roger Dawe CB OBE

Mr John Harwood DL

Dame Shan Morgan DCMG

Mr Jonathan Slater

Mr David Sterling  

Sir Jonathan Stephens KCB